Find Your Sales Rep



Contact any of the professionals listed below to request a quote or additional information.  Each person has a geographic area of expertise, but any one of them can help you, regardless of where your job site is.

High River Inside Sales:

Mark Dickemous

403-603-6335

Mark.Dickemous@HRRrentals.com

Southern Alberta Territory Managers:

Travis Grant

Rentals – Southern Calgary

403-899-4525

Travis.Grant@HRRrentals.com

Dustin Meena

Rentals – Northern Calgary 

403-899-1618

Dustin.Meena@HRRrentals.com



View Rental Territories Southern Alberta in a larger map

Edmonton Inside Sales:

Martin Ohle

780-452-4458

Martin.Ohle@HRRrentals.com

Northern Alberta Territory Managers:

Jim Scheibelhofer

Rentals – Northern Edmonton

780-616-2408

Jim.Scheibelhofer@HRRrentals.com

Willem Kuyt

Rentals – Southern Edmonton

780-616-8488 

Willem.Kuyt@HRRrentals.com



Featured Inventory